Contact

Salop Design & Engineering Limited
Brixton Way
Harlescott
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 3LB

Phone: 00 44 1743 450501
E-mail: info@salopdesign.co.uk

Salop Haulage Website: www.salophaulage.co.uk

Richard Homden
Managing Director
Email: richardh@salopdesign.co.uk
Mobile: 07875 734774

Chris Greenough
Director
Email: chrisg@salopdesign.co.uk
Mobile: 07807 835309

Lee Pearson
Director
Email: leep@salopdesign.co.uk
Mobile: 07792 945634

Stewart Davis
Shop Floor Manager
Mobile: 07807 835311

Ben Ewels
Manufacturing Manager
Email: bene@salopdesign.co.uk
Mobile: 07891 829424

Angela Dempster
Management Accountant
Email: angelad@salopdesign.co.uk
Telephone: 01743 450501

Kirsty Edwards
Assistant Management Accountant
Email: kirstye@salopdesign.co.uk
Telephone: 01743 450501

Ellie Parker
Office Administrator
Email: ellies@salopdesign.co.uk
Telephone: 01743 450501

Matt Bowker
Production & Purchasing Controller
Email: mattb@salopdesign.co.uk
Mobile: 07807 835410

David Harris
Sales Manager
Email: david.harris@salopdesign.co.uk
Mobile: 07727 123187

Del Lees
Quality Manager
Email: dell@salopdesign.co.uk
Mobile: 07791 391838

Paul Langford
Nightshift Contact (9pm to 8am)
Mobile: 07792 945835

Ken Youens
Goods In
Email: keny@salopdesign.co.uk
Telephone: 01743 450501

Andy Emmerson
Goods Out
Email: andye@salopdesign.co.uk
Telephone: 07817 538563

 
 

Latest News

 

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest updates and goings on at SDE

 

Quick Contact

 

Or we can call you back?

 

 

ARE YOU HUMAN (PREVENTS SPAM)?

 
SHL Haulage SPC Coating